Town Council

Council meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm.

Mayor: Shawn Murray 
Elected 2020.

Alderman: Dan Nicurity
Elected 2009.  Occupation: Retired. Phone: 739-2946

Alderwoman: Kathy Hamilton
Elected 2013. Occupation: Restaurant Owner. Phone: 739-2396

Alderman: Dwayne Linder
Elected 2020.  Occupation: Employed Lincoln Farm Supply, Wawota SK. Phone: (306) 577-7176

Alderman:  Jordan Ethier
Elected 2020.

Alderman: Allan Bunz
Elected 2016. Occupation: Retired. Phone: 577-7899

Administrator: Sherry Wight, Office: 739-2216  Fax : 739-2216